

## The 2016-2017 Nominating Committee recommends the following Board Members to serve during the 2017-2018 school year...

## 2017-2018 RECOMMENDED BOARD MEMBERS PRESIDENT - Maritza Jenarine CORRESPONDING SECRETARY - Christal Feldman RECORDING SECRETARY - Lourdes Crescenti TREASURER - Laura Thompson

## **VICE PRESIDENTS**

FINANCE - Desirée Henderson MEMBERSHIP - Denise Perez STAFF APPRECIATION - Dorcaliz Morales PROGRAMS - Ashley Frankenberg SPECIAL EVENTS - Jen Ruyter TECHNOLOGY/UNIFORMS - Lis Sampson

Please Join Us at the General PTA Meeting on Thursday, May 18<sup>th</sup> at 6pm for our annual Board Election, followed by An Evening of the Arts!